2019 BRAVO Awards

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • 2019 BRAVO Awards Luncheon
    March 15, 2019
    11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Join us for a luncheon to celebrate local women of influence!


We are pleased to announce that the 2019 BRAVO Award winners are:

Lifetime Achievement Award – Kathy Odell
Woman Business Owner of the Year – Maria Arroyo
Entrepreneur to Watch – Caleigh Hernandez
Philanthropic Champion – Meichelle Arntz
Public Policy Leader of the Year – Nina Johnson
Education Advocate of the Year – Jacquelyn Klein-Brown
NAWBO-SB Member of the Year – Karen Mora
Rising Star of the Year – Madai Mendoza


1111 E Cabrillo Blvd, Santa Barbara, California, 93103, United States


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


NAWBO Santa Barbara
3463 State Street, #231
Santa Barbara, CA 93105



Follow us

Copyright © 2018 NAWBO-SB      |      Terms of Use      |      Privacy Policy      |      Web design by Dowitcher Designs